Skip to content ↓



Chair of Governors

Cllr W. Baldwin - Local Authority Governor

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs H. Wright - Local Authority Governor


Mr J. Roberts - Headteacher

Mrs S. Lloyd - Deputy Headteacher

Mr D. Jones - Teacher Governor

Miss S. Millington - Staff Governor

Mrs J. Rogers - Community Governor

Mr P. Lloyd - Community Governor

Reverend J. Smith - Community Governor

Mr D Fisher - Parent Governor

Mrs S. Dutton-Hughes - Parent Governor

Mrs K. Williams - Parent Governor

Mrs B. Cook - Parent Governor


Mrs J. Underwood - Clerk to the Governing Body


They can be contacted through the school's email address: